Namaste, iam Margaret Wright, Have a good day!

What Is A Broken Egg In Adopt Me? [Solved]

Broken EggTypeFoodDescriptionThe Broken Egg is a Legendary Food from Easter 2019. It is currently worth a little more than the Teleportation Potion. It is currently worth a little less than the Heart Potion.Popularity8 offers for the Broken Egg are currently active on AdoptMeTradingValues.com.4 more rows

I was trying to get a broken egg in adopt me..Although I didnt know what its was. || Roblox

What’s a Skele-

LEGENDARY CRACKED EGG SCAM?!

☆..what do you use to edit/record?..☆ I use iMovie, available on IOS, to edit. To record, I use screen recording if I am on my phone …

Opening 100 CRACKED EGGS Got Me This Many LEGENDARY PETS In Adopt Me! (Roblox)

ALL GIVEAWAYS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON TWITTER @iamsannay SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDEOS: …