Howdy, iam Timothy Gray, Hope you’re doing well!

What I Got Strumming Pattern? [Solved]

4:4213:21Sublime “What I Got” - Super Easy Beginner Guitar Lesson w/ solo!YouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipAnd they want to bring up the energy just a down down up up down up down down up up down up withMoreAnd they want to bring up the energy just a down down up up down up down down up up down up with your pop strumming pattern you can check out my rhythm.

What I Got - Sublime | Easy 2 Chord Guitar Tutorial

We practice the switch, learn the

Sublime “What I Got” - Super Easy Beginner Guitar Lesson w/ solo!

Get early access to the TABS, exclusive tutorials and other awesome supporter perks at http://www.patreon.com/swiftlessons Tabs …

Learn How to Play What I Got by Sublime - Guitar Lesson (Guitar Cover) by Steve Stine

In this