Namaste, iam Edith Goan, Have an A+ day.

What Happens If I-485 Is Approved? [Solved]

Upon approval, the applicant is mailed a Form I-551, Permanent Resident Card. The date the Form I-485 is approved becomes the date of adjustment, which in turn determines how soon the newly adjusted Lawful Permanent Resident (LPR) may apply for U.S. citizenship. Permanent Resident Cards are valid for ten years.

MUST Watch I485 Adjustment Of Status - What Happens Next? Until you get the Green Card

USImmigration #CanadaImmigration #USCIS #GreenCard #WisdomTrends

How long does it take to get green card after approval notice?

00:00 - How long does it take to get green card after

Adjustment of Status (I-485) Timeline 2022 | No Lawyer | USCIS Green Card APPROVED

Here’s the timeline of my USCIS Adjustment of Status (