Hello, iam Anne Mannella, Today’s going to be an amazing day for you. I can feel it!

What Does Ssb Stand For In Slang? [Solved]

What’s “it?" Well, it’s SSB, or your Secret Single Behavior. According to Urban Dictionary, the term originates from a Sex and the City episode in which Carrie and Charlotte describe the behavior people have when they are home alone and no one is around.14 Oct 2014

Smash Ultimate - Complete Terminology Guide

Welcome to my extensive 27 minute terminology guide. Here I cover everything from jabs to JV4s. Timestamps for each term

CB Radio “Lingo and Slang”. AKA: Things you might hear on the radio. I guide to understanding things

Long requested, and super hard to make without laughing. It’s CB Lingo! Join me as I cover some of the more commonly used …

What is the American Airdodge?

Like and Subscribe if you enjoyed! Huge credit to Top Player Lucretio for creating this term!