Hi, iam Edward Smyth, I hope your day goes well.

What Does Rhino Taste Like? [Solved]

Rhino is a masculine and large animal, but its meat is soft and tender. It tastes like pork, but some people compare it to beef, which is less fatty. What is this? Although rhino meat is edible but is not sold in the open market, its horn is more in demand, especially in countries like Vietnam and China.19 Jul 2022

Why don’t humans eat hippo meat?

This presentation contains images that were used under a Creative Commons License. Click here to see the full list of images and …

The Doctor Defeats the Abzorbaloff | Love and Monsters | Doctor Who

Victor, now in his true form, has got Elton cornered. There seems no hope of escape. But could that be the sound of the TARDIS …

Dance Gavin Dance - Chucky vs. The Giant Tortoise

Gimme that canvas let me paint some shit Pass me some poison let me take a hit I’m just embarrassed and comfortably numb But …