Hola, iam Vernon Belcher, I hope your day is as beautiful as your smile.

What Does Ps Mean In A Text? [Solved]

postscript What is the meaning of PS? PS stands for postscript. It comes from the Latin postscriptum, which literally means “written after.” A postscript is an additional thought added to letters (and sometimes other documents) that comes after it has been completed.

P.S. meaning and pronunciation

Post Scriptum Latin When you want to add something to a letter, at the bottom. When you want to add multiple Post scriptums:

How to use Text tool in Photoshop CC Tutorial

In this video I want to show you few basics of "

Annie Lennox - No More “I Love You’s” (Official Video)

#AnnieLennox #NoMoreILoveYous #Remastered Lyrics I used to be lunatic from the gracious days I used to be woebegone and …