Hello, iam Delores Allen, Have a two coffee day!

What Does Orange Nail Polish Mean? [Solved]

People who wear orange nail polish are daring and impulsive. Most girls who sport orange nails are usually found leading groups, telling jokes and suggesting crazy adventures. If you’re drawn to orange nail polish, you probably like being the centre of attention and making a statement with your style.10 Oct 2019

What Your Favorite Color Says About You πŸŒˆπŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒοΈ

What’s your favorite

My Top Five Light Orange Nail Polish

Hello everyone welcome back to my channel welcome back to the second half of my five top

HOW TO: Orange 🧑#KAWS NAIL design| #CHARMLESS walk thru

Hello ladies you guys enjoyed my previous KAWS set so much that I had to hit you with another one even more creative and evenΒ …