Namaste, iam Anthony Christen, Have a good day!

What Does Ms Stand For In Lol? [Solved]

Just like in the context of other competitive online games, ms stands for “milliseconds” in League of Legends. This can also be called “ping” which is a technical name of the delay. You can see your ping rate in terms of milliseconds in the upper right corner while you are in the game.12 May 2022

LOL Surprise OMG Movie Magic Ms Direct Unboxing and Reivew #lolsurpriseomg #lolsurprise

Hi friends! In this video I will be unboxing

LIL NAS X TAKES OVER AS PRESIDENT OF LEAGUE OF LEGENDS | WORLDS 2022

Lil Nas X takes over Riot Games as the new President of

Lauryn Hill - Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You (I Love You Baby - Audio)

Lyrics: I need you baby, if it’s quite all right, I need you baby to warm a lonely night. I love you baby. Trust in me when I say, OK.