Hello, iam Billy Jeffrey, Hope you’re having a great day!

What Does Jenna Davis Act In? [Solved]

She has appeared in the TV series Teachers, Treehouse Detectives, and Chicken Girls. She has also had a voice-over role in the Disney Junior series Vampirina. Jenna has also released music. She is currently a member of Piper Rockelles Squad.

How I Got On Disney Channel (Raven’s Home) + How to Become An Actor In Hollywood | Q & A

Hi y’all it’s

AFTERSCHOOLED | Summer & Jenna in “Judgment Day” | Ep. 3

After reviewing student evaluations, Mr. Hung lays off one of the tutors. ABOUT BRAT Brat makes original shows with all of your …

REACTING To Myself On Chicken Girls I’M NERVOUS | Jenna Davis

Hey guys! Sit back and enjoy watching me react to CHICKEN GIRLS! I’m nervous! I went back in time to react to my CHICKEN …