Greetings, iam Diane Ellis, Have an awesome day!

What Does G Mean In School? [Solved]

A “G” grade is given by an instructor when class work is unfinished because of extenuating personal circumstances. When given a “G” grade, you are usually instructed to complete some clearly defined work (e.g. a final examination paper) within a specified period of time.

Trolling Zoom Classes….But I “Forget” I’m SCREEN SHARING

In todays video I will be Trolling Zoom Classes….But I ‘Forget’ I’m SCREEN SHARING Thanks for watching! Subscribe and turn on …

Trolling Zoom Classes….But I’m The Host

In today’s video I’m Trolling Zoom Classes….But I’m The Host in this vid: @Don Stever @tmol @Breagiin @Soul Thanks for …

EPISODE 396 | Sete, Trevor Noah, Hubbly,Andile Mpisane, Sunday Sexy Love, The Woman King , Loyalty

WELCOME TO SA’S NUMBER 1 PODCAST SUPPORT THE CHANNEL BECOME A …